Our Legislators

AssemblyJim Jeff

United States (Federal)

President Donald J. Trump
White House Office
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue Northwest
Washington, D.C. 20500
president@whitehouse.gov

Governor’s Office

Chris Christie
Office of the Governor
Post Office Box 001
Trenton, NJ 08625
(609) 292-6000

Gloucester County
Freeholders’ Office

Robert Damminger
Freeholder Director
P.O. Box 337 – Courthouse
Woodbury, NJ 08096
(856) 853-3395 – Office
(856) 853-3495 – FAX
rdamminger@co.gloucester.nj.us

Senator’s Office

Senator Cory A. Booker
141 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-3224
www.booker.senate.gov/?p=contact

Legislator’s Office

Senator Nilsa Cruz-Perez
Gloucester County Courthouse
Annex
114 N. Broad Street
Woodbury, NJ 08096
(856) 853-2960 – Office
(856) 853-2962 – FAX

Giuseppe “Joe” Chila
Freeholder Deputy Director
PO Box 337 – Courthouse
Woodbury, NJ 08096
(856) 853-3382 – Office
(856) 853-3324 – FAX
jchila@co.gloucester.nj.us

Senator Robert Menendez
District Office
528 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-4744
www.menendez.Senate.gov/contact/

Assemblyman Arthur Barclay
Gloucester County Courthouse
Annex
114 N. Broad Street
Woodbury, NJ 08096
(856) 853-2960 – Office
(856) 853-2962 – FAX

Lyman Barnes
Freeholder
PO Box 337 – Courthouse
Woodbury, NJ 08096
(856) 853-3380 – Office
(856) 853-3379 – FAX
lbarnes@co.gloucester.nj.us

U.S. Congressman Frank LoBiondo
Second Congressional District
District Office
5914 Main Street
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
(609) 625-5008
(609) 625-5071 – FAX
www.house.gov/lobiondo

Assemblywoman Patricia Egan Jones
Gloucester County Courthouse
Annex
114 N. Broad Street
Woodbury, NJ 08096
(856) 853-2960 – Office
(856) 853-2962 – FAX
asmwilson@njleg.org

Daniel Christy
Freeholder
PO Box 337 – Courthouse
Woodbury, NJ 08096
(856) 853-3383 – Office
(856) 853-3385 – FAX
dchristy@co.gloucester.nj.us

Heather Simmons
Freeholder
PO Box 337 – Courthouse
Woodbury, NJ 08096
(856) 853-3378 – Office
(856) 853-3396 – FAX
hsimmons@co.gloucester.nj.us

Jim Jefferson
Freeholder
PO Box 337 – Courthouse
Woodbury, NJ 08096
(856) 853-3384 – Office
(856) 853-3298 – FAX
jjefferson@co.gloucester.nj.us

Frank DiMarco, Freeholder
PO Box 337 – Courthouse
Woodbury, NJ 08096
(856) 853-3386 – Office
(856) 853-3387 – FAX
fdimarco@co.gloucester.nj.us