Parks & Open Space Advisory Committee (POSAC)

Meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month at 7:30pm in the Municipal Building Courtroom.

For more information, please contact Sharon Chew at or at (856) 223-8777.

Committee Members

  • Harold Walker, III, Chair
  • Sharon Chew, Secretary
  • Dennis Chambers
  • Matt Diggons
  • Don Lynch
  • Troy Memis
  • Robert Shearer
  • Megan Young

parks open space