Historic Preservation Commission (HPC)

Meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Municipal Building Courtroom.

For more information, please contact Sue Champion at schampion@harrisontwp.us or at (856) 478-6522.

Committee Members

  • Paul Showers, Chairperson
  • Christopher Knisely, Vice Chair
  • David Tinney, Member
  • Frances Coakley, Member
  • Ernest Miller, Member
  • Kristin Robinson, Member
  • Sharon Patterson, Member
  • Jeffrey Downs, Alternate #1 
  • Lisa Ayes, Alternate #2
  • Suzanne Champion, Secretary
    (856) 478-6522 or email: schampion@harrisontwp.us
  • Lisa Soderberg, Architects & Consultants
  • Gary D. Thompson, Esq.

Additional Information

Please click here to view the Historic Preservation Element of Harrison Township’s Master Plan.

Useful Links